Hawthorne Scholastic Academy

PTA Calendar 2019-2020

Walkathon


Walkathon Rain Date


NO SCHOOL – School Improvement Day

NO SCHOOL- Veteran’s Day

NO SCHOOL- Parent Teacher Conference Day

Picture retake and sibling photo day


PTA Meeting

School Tours 9:30AM and 5:30PM

NO SCHOOL- Thanksgiving Break


PTA Meeting 

Holiday Party

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break


PTA Meeting

Graduation Pictures

NO SCHOOL –Martin Luther King Day

NO SCHOOL – School Improvement 

Daughter’s Choice Dance

Graduation Pictures Retakes


PTA Meeting

NO SCHOOL- Presidents Day

Raffle Kick-Off


PTA Meeting

Silent Auction Opens

HSA Gala/Auction

Silent Auction Closes


PTA Meeting

NO SCHOOL  Spring Break

NO SCHOOL – School Improvement 

NO SCHOOL - Parent Teacher Conference Day 

Teacher Appreciation Week 


PTA Meeting

NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day


PTA Meeting

8th Grade Graduation

Last Day of School

Wednesday, November 6, 2019


Thursday, November 7, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019 

Monday, November 11, 2019 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 

Thursday, November 14, 2019 


Friday, November 15, 2019 (8:45 am)

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 

November 28-29, 2019


Friday, December 6, 2019 (8:45 am)

Thursday, December 12, 2019

December 23, 2019-January 1, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020 (8:45 am)


Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020 

Monday, February 10, 2020


Friday, February 14, 2020 (8:45 am)

Monday, February 17, 2020 

Monday, March 9, 2020 


Friday, March 13, 2020 (8:45 am)

Friday, March 20, 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020


Friday, April 3, 2020

April 6-10, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

May 4-8, 2020


Friday, May 8, 2020 (8:45 am)

Monday, May 25, 2020


Friday, June 5, 2020 (8:45 am)

Friday, June 12, 2020

Tuesday, June 18, 2020